play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07717 376846 | 07717 376846
WARFORD CARS LTD, UNIT 11 DEANWAY BUSINESS PARK, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 3HW

Customer reviews of Warford Cars Ltd

At Warford Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Warford Cars Ltd

Warford Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mr keating

    By Gareth K on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car off Will he was so helpfull let me have a drive off the car and answered all my questions .he gave me a great part ex it was so easy to deal with will no pushy salesmen tactics just let you get on with it I was so impressed with him I bought the car there and then . When I went back a week later he had give it a service and MOT it then he sorted my road tax out for it .then we was waiting for the post man to bring the mats he was a bit late so Will drove to my house with the mats I live 20 miles from Will you don’t get that service everyday . When I need a new car again I will buy from Will again


  • 5

    Very satisfied Customer

    By Jason S on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the outset I felt confident dealing with Will, he was very accommodating in sending extra images as I was 250 miles away and didn't won't to waste anyone's time, answered all my questions and still had contact with previous owner so could answer a couple of questions he was not sure of. Vehicle was as described in the advert and the drive home was a real pleasure. Will was very friendly and warm, and happy to go the extra mile or two in my case, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Warford Cars Ltd to anyone looking for quality secondhand vehicles.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jo M on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a great experience buying our car off Will. He was very accommodating &very knowledgable. We didn’t feel any sales pressure at all from Will. We would definitely recommend Warford cars to family & friends .


  • 5

    OUTSTANDING CAR SALES.

    By Chris W on 02 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Warford Cars Ltd is absolutely outstanding to do business with. No pressure sales, just honest feedback. Will & Dan were very professional and friendly. I struggled a couple of times to get over to the garage, it was no issue for them. Will made purchasing my new car a breeze and he gave me an excellent part exchange price . Any issues Will sorted them out with no fuss. Thank you Will. I have just given my honest feedback and I would recommend you to anyone.

    Reply from Warford Cars Ltd on 04/07/20

    Chris thank you for your feedback. I hope you both enjoy the car. It was a pleasure to do business.


  • 5

    Superb personal service

    By Steven A on 20 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Superb from start to finish, the guys kept me well informed throughout the process and even picked me up at station. Now a happy owner of a VW Transporter!

    Reply from Warford Cars Ltd on 09/06/20

    Hi Steven, sorry we missed your review hence the delayed reply. Thank you for your business, we hope you get some memorable trips in the transporter!


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Chris B on 20 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    It became apparent from the offset that I was dealing with a honest gentleman, Will was very open and easy going with no hard sell. The car was as per the description. Buy with confidence


  • 5

    Good service

    By Scott C on 24 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Personal service, no hard sell and good chat! Cheers


  • 5

    Purchase of VW Eos

    By Joanne E on 13 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Wonderful experience from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble. Lovely family run business. would DEFINITELY do business with them again.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Rick W on 02 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a Audi Q3 from Will at Warford Cars. He really looked after us. We've had the car for nearly 4 months its the best car we have ever bought. Thank you


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Sean T on 12 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service. Recently purchased a car from Warford Cars. They were very accommodating and even brought the car to my house for test drive and delivery. I would highly recommend them