play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07834 524868 | 07834 524868
Warford Cars Ltd, MERRYMANS LANE, ALDERLEY EDGE, CHESHIRE, SK9 7TP

Customer reviews of Warford Cars Ltd

At Warford Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Warford Cars Ltd

Warford Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very satisfied Customer

    By Jason S on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the outset I felt confident dealing with Will, he was very accommodating in sending extra images as I was 250 miles away and didn't won't to waste anyone's time, answered all my questions and still had contact with previous owner so could answer a couple of questions he was not sure of. Vehicle was as described in the advert and the drive home was a real pleasure. Will was very friendly and warm, and happy to go the extra mile or two in my case, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Warford Cars Ltd to anyone looking for quality secondhand vehicles.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jo M on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a great experience buying our car off Will. He was very accommodating &very knowledgable. We didn’t feel any sales pressure at all from Will. We would definitely recommend Warford cars to family & friends .


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Chris B on 20 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    It became apparent from the offset that I was dealing with a honest gentleman, Will was very open and easy going with no hard sell. The car was as per the description. Buy with confidence


  • 5

    Good service

    By Scott C on 24 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Personal service, no hard sell and good chat! Cheers


  • 5

    Purchase of VW Eos

    By Joanne E on 13 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Wonderful experience from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble. Lovely family run business. would DEFINITELY do business with them again.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Rick W on 02 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a Audi Q3 from Will at Warford Cars. He really looked after us. We've had the car for nearly 4 months its the best car we have ever bought. Thank you


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Sean T on 12 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service. Recently purchased a car from Warford Cars. They were very accommodating and even brought the car to my house for test drive and delivery. I would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Happy experience thanks

    By Amy P on 31 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my Audi Q5 from Warford Cars recently and I love it. Will sold me the Audi and I also part exchanged my old car with him which was easy and he gave me a good price. I would get my next car from Warford cars in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Jane B on 17 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We used Warford Cars to source our new car. Friendly and very professional dealing with our purchase experience. Customer service was excellent. Also took care of the administrative work. Would highly recommend. Thank you!


  • 5

    A lovely Mazda MX-5

    By Chari C on 09 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My husband and I have been quite impressed with the purchase of our Mazda MX-5 from Warford Cars Ltd. The quality and performance of this little gem are unquestionable and we have been very lucky to have the glorious weather to enjoy it too. Dealing with Warford Cars Ltd was easy and a pleasant experience. We certainly recommend their business to anyone who is looking for a serious buy.