play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07834 524868 | 07834 524868
2 PARK COTTAGES, MERRYMANS LANE, ALDERLEY EDGE, CHESHIRE, SK9 7TP

Customer reviews of Warford Cars Ltd

At Warford Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Warford Cars Ltd

Warford Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service

    By Scott C on 24 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Personal service, no hard sell and good chat! Cheers


  • 5

    Purchase of VW Eos

    By Joanne E on 13 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Wonderful experience from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble. Lovely family run business. would DEFINITELY do business with them again.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Rick W on 02 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a Audi Q3 from Will at Warford Cars. He really looked after us. We've had the car for nearly 4 months its the best car we have ever bought. Thank you


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Sean T on 12 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service. Recently purchased a car from Warford Cars. They were very accommodating and even brought the car to my house for test drive and delivery. I would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Happy experience thanks

    By Amy P on 31 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my Audi Q5 from Warford Cars recently and I love it. Will sold me the Audi and I also part exchanged my old car with him which was easy and he gave me a good price. I would get my next car from Warford cars in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Jane B on 17 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We used Warford Cars to source our new car. Friendly and very professional dealing with our purchase experience. Customer service was excellent. Also took care of the administrative work. Would highly recommend. Thank you!


  • 5

    A lovely Mazda MX-5

    By Chari C on 09 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My husband and I have been quite impressed with the purchase of our Mazda MX-5 from Warford Cars Ltd. The quality and performance of this little gem are unquestionable and we have been very lucky to have the glorious weather to enjoy it too. Dealing with Warford Cars Ltd was easy and a pleasant experience. We certainly recommend their business to anyone who is looking for a serious buy.


  • 5

    VW Scirocco car bought from Warford Cars

    By Philip S on 06 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very positive, Will is a great guy to deal with, patient and answers any questions,he also goes out of his way to help. The car was also good and as described.


  • 5

    Great Experience, Excellent Car

    By Jay M on 04 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent trader to deal with, communicated well with any questions answered. Extremely pleased with the car and would happily deal with again in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›