play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07834 524868 | 07834 524868
2 PARK COTTAGES, MERRYMANS LANE, ALDERLEY EDGE, CHESHIRE, SK9 7TP

Customer reviews of Warford Cars Ltd

At Warford Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Warford Cars Ltd

Warford Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Refreshingly professional & personal car sales

    By Kate W on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is a refreshing secondhand car dealership. Very professional but with the personal touch that was honest and sincere! I will definitely be recommending and returning here in future 👍

    Reply from Warford Cars Ltd on 11/10/19

    Thank you for your feedback it is very much appreciated. Enjoy the car and please get in touch again when you are looking to change.


  • 5

    Range Rover Evoque

    By Paul W on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely the best experience I have had buying a car. Really relaxed, idyllic location and Will was brilliant, he couldn’t do enough to help. He even gave me a lift to the bank after I had forgotten change for car parking and dropped some new floor mats off for the car. The car itself was spotless when I picked it up and it had just been serviced the day before. I would definitely recommend Warford Cars to anybody that wants a stress free and enjoyable car buying experience.

    Reply from Warford Cars Ltd on 07/10/19

    Hi Paul, we are thrilled that you had great experience buying your car from us! It was great to meet you, thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Q5 Purchase

    By Damian M on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Me and my girlfriend recently purchased a Q5 off Warford Cars, he made it as simple a process we could imagine! Real genuine guy, look forward to doing business with him in the future. Thank you.

    Reply from Warford Cars Ltd on 04/10/19

    Hi Damian, thank you for the review. Enjoy the car!


  • 5

    Professional and Caring Company

    By Vinny C on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely professional, caring and helpful. Wills knowledge and expertise on all aspects of different vehicles is exemplary. A wonderful and smooth experience.

    Reply from Warford Cars Ltd on 04/10/19

    Vinny, thank you for your feedback. Enjoy the car!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Cartier C on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Love my new car. Will gave such a lovely service from start to end made sure everything was as smooth as possible for the sale and delivery. Would 100 percent recommend Warford cars!!


  • 5

    Brilliant company

    By Aqib K on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The seller was extremely helpful from start to finish. Would definitely recommend this company. Great guy and great cars.


  • 5

    Mr keating

    By Gareth K on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car off Will he was so helpfull let me have a drive off the car and answered all my questions .he gave me a great part ex it was so easy to deal with will no pushy salesmen tactics just let you get on with it I was so impressed with him I bought the car there and then . When I went back a week later he had give it a service and MOT it then he sorted my road tax out for it .then we was waiting for the post man to bring the mats he was a bit late so Will drove to my house with the mats I live 20 miles from Will you don’t get that service everyday . When I need a new car again I will buy from Will again


  • 5

    Very satisfied Customer

    By Jason S on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the outset I felt confident dealing with Will, he was very accommodating in sending extra images as I was 250 miles away and didn't won't to waste anyone's time, answered all my questions and still had contact with previous owner so could answer a couple of questions he was not sure of. Vehicle was as described in the advert and the drive home was a real pleasure. Will was very friendly and warm, and happy to go the extra mile or two in my case, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Warford Cars Ltd to anyone looking for quality secondhand vehicles.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jo M on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a great experience buying our car off Will. He was very accommodating &very knowledgable. We didn’t feel any sales pressure at all from Will. We would definitely recommend Warford cars to family & friends .


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Chris B on 20 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    It became apparent from the offset that I was dealing with a honest gentleman, Will was very open and easy going with no hard sell. The car was as per the description. Buy with confidence


‹ Prev Next ›